Banana Berry Smoothie

I have coveted these Jamba Juice recipes for a long time. I found the recipes for all of Jamba Juices smoothies a while ago and I have yet to find one that doesn’t take like the original. I love smoothies I often eat them for breakfast or lunch. They are all very simple recipes to follow and I was surprised how little ingredients they have and they are the fastest snack to make. Here are 3 of my favorite recipes for Smoothies

06adfe080014b393b98c976f23083c05

Banana Berry

12 oz. Apple Juice
2 scoops frozen bananas
1 scoop frozen blueberries
1 scoop frozen yogurt
1 scoop raspberry sherbet
1 scoop ice

Pink Starburst

6 oz lemonade
6 oz soy milk
1 scoop raspberry sherbet
2 scoops frozen yogurt
2 scoops frozen strawberries
1 scoop ice
1 scoop is about 1/2 cup

Cold Buster

12 oz orange juice
2 scoops frozen peaches
1 scoop frozen bananas
2 scoops orange sherbet
1 scoop ice

1 scoop is about 1/2 cup

8 oz is 1 cup

Leave a Reply

